

Original document found online at: <u>https://prh.org/provider-voices/abortion-provider-awards/</u>

The George Tiller, MD, Abortion Provider Award

The George Tiller, MD, Abortion Provider Award recognizes a physician early in their career who provides abortions while demonstrating leadership and courage, even in the face of adversity.

Recipients:

2015: Lisa Perriera, MD, MPH 2014: Cheryl Chastine, MD 2013: <u>Willie Parker, MD, MPH, MSc</u> 2012: Margaret Kini, MD 2011: <u>Eleanor Drey, MD</u> 2010: <u>Adam Jacobs, MD</u>