SCHOOLS LIBRARIES RESOURCES SEARCH

ABOUT US FACULTY RESEARCH EDUCATION DIVISIONS CENTERS PATIENT CARE

Jessica Arluck, MD

Eva Lathrop, MD, MPH - Assistant Professor

Kevin Ault, MD

Martina Badell, MD

Erin Berry-Bibee, MD

Anna Buchsbaum, MD

Erin Burnett, MD

Penny Castellano, MD

Betsy Collins, MD, MPH

Carrie Cwiak, MD, MPH

Agena Davenport, MD

Mary Dolan, MD, MPH

Jane Ellis, MD, PhD

Lisa Flowers, MD

Nicholas Fogelson, MD

Lisa Fusco, MD

Leda Gattoc, MD

Michelle Glasgow, MD

Jennifer Goedken, MD

Victoria Green, MD, MHSA, JD, MBA

Lisa Haddad, MD, MS, MPH

Ira Horowitz, MD, SM

John P. Horton, MD

Deborah Karp, MD

Jennifer Kawwass, MD

Namita Khanna, MD, MSPH

Melissa Kottke, MD, MPH, MBA

Iris Krishna, MD, MPH

Holly Langmuir, MD, MPH, MS

Eva Lathrop, MD, MPH

Michael Lindsay, MD, MPH

Kurt Martinuzzi, MD

Dana Meaney-Delman, MD, MPH

Family Planning

Melissa Kottke

Assistant Fellowship Director

Credentials Locations Interests Research

Education & Training

Medical Education: University of Vermont College of Medicine, MD, 1999
Residency: Maine Medical Center, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, 2003
Fellowship: Emory University School of Medicine, Family Planning Division, 2009
Graduate Education: Rollins School of Public Health at Emory University, MPH, 2009

Certifications: American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, 2006

Society & Professional Memberships

- American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists
- Association of Reproductive Health Professionals
- Association of Returned Peace Corps Volunteers
- Georgia Obstetrical and Gynecological Society
- Global Health Council Member
- Physicians for Women's Health
- Junior Fellow, Society for Family Planning
- Interagency Working Group for Reproductive Health in Crisis (IAWG)

Awards and Honors

- Excellence in Teaching Award: Family Planning, 2011
- Resident Research Day Award: Resident Mentor, 2010, 2012
- Recent Alumni Award: Awarded by the University of Vermont College of Medicine Alumni Committee. This award to alumni who have graduated within the past 15 years who have established a record of outstanding community service or academic achievement. 2009
- Fellows' Research Prize: Emory University Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics, 2009
- Golden Apple Teaching Award, 2009
- The Berlex Junior Faculty Development Workshop Award, 2008
- Wyeth New Leaders Award, 2007
- Resident "Teacher of the Year," Maine Medical Center/University of Vermont, 2001-2003
- Resident Leadership Award, Maine Medical Center, 2003
- Resident Achievement Award, Society of Laparoendoscopic Surgeons, 2003

Taniqua Miller, MD

Gina Northington, MD, PhD

Carla Roberts, MD, PhD

Donna Session, MD

Neil Sidell, PhD

Cyril Spann, MD, SM

Jessica Spencer, MD, MSc

Stephen Weiss, MD, MPH

John White, MD

Friedrich Wieser, MD, PD

Weirong Shang, PhD, HCLD

Demetrius Woods, MD, MPH

Kalinda Woods, MD

EMORY HOME | CONTACTS | EMERGENCY | CAREERS | MAKE A GIFT | ABOUT EMORY'S WEB

Copyright © 2020 Emory University - All Rights Reserved | 201 Dowman Drive. Atlanta, Georgia 30322 USA 404.727.6123