

Home Residency & Fellowship Programs Program Directors & Program Administrators Residents & Fellows

Contact Us About Hawaii

Clinical Assistant Professors

- · Ronald Ayabe, M.D.
- · Jolene Bachman, M.D.
- · Colleen Baum, M.D.
- Eesha R. Bhattarcharyya, M.D.
- Kylie Brookes, M.D.
- · Philip Browning, M.D.
- · Mikiko Bunn, M.D.
- · Simon Chang, M.D.
 - 2015 Colin C. McCorriston, M.D. Master Teaching Award for Excellence in Teaching Medical Students
 - o 2009 Program Director's Resident Teaching Award Recipient
 - o 2005 Program Director's Resident Teaching Award Recipient
- · Bruce. Chen, M.D.
- Franklin Dao, M.D.
- James M. DiMarchi, M.D.
- · Leticia Diniega, M.D.
 - 2014 Program Director's Resident Teaching Award Recipient
 - 2010 Program Director's Resident Teaching Award Recipient
 - 2006 Program Director's Resident Teaching Award Recipient
- Ian S. Ebesugawa, M.D.
 - 2009 Colin C. McCorriston, M.D. Master Teaching Awardfor Excellence in Teaching Medical Students
- Stephen Foley, M.D.
- · John Frattarelli, M.D.
- · Chrystie Fujimoto, M.D.
- Raydeen Fujimoto-Busse, M.D.
- Russell S. Fujioka, M.D.
 - o 2015 Program Director's Resident Teaching Award Recipient
 - 2006 Colin C. McCorriston, M.D. Master Teaching Awardfor Excellence in Teaching Medical Students
 - o 2005 Program Director's Resident Teaching Award Recipient
- · Jan Fujita, M.D.
- · Jon Fujita, M.D.
- Nathan G. Fujita, M.D.
- · Reina Harris, M.D.
 - 2008 Program Director's Resident Teaching Award Recipient
- · Denise Hew, M.D.

- Greigh Hirata, M.D.
- Randal Hirata, M.D.
- · Christopher Huang, M.D.
- · Richard Ikehara, M.D.
- · Ramin Jamm, M.D.
- Jeffrey L. Killeen, M.D.
- · David S. Kim, M.D.
- · Michael Kim, M.D.
- · Gary Kimoto, M.D.
- · Lyn Lam, M.D.
- · Melanie Lau, M.D.
- Melissa Lawrence, M.D.
- Irwin K.M. Lee, M.D.
 - 2015 Program Director's Resident Teaching Award Recipient
 - 2005 Program Director's Resident Teaching Award Recipient
- John C.H. Lee, M.D.
- · Cheryl Leialoha, M.D.
- · John Lin, M.D.
- · Susan J. Littler, M.D.
- · David R. McDonald, M.D.
- · Peter S. McNally, M.D.
- · Philip I. McNamee, M.D.
- · Jon Morikawa, M.D.
 - 2012 Colin C. McCorriston, M.D. Master Teaching Award for Excellence in Teaching Medical Students
- · Ken Nakasone, M.D.
- Steven M. Nishi, M.D.
- · Frederick Nitta, M.D.
- · Richard Oh, M.D.
 - o 2008 Program Director's Resident Teaching Award Recipient
- · Robb Ohtani, M.D
 - 2010 Colin C. McCorriston, M.D. Master Teaching Award for Excellence in Teaching Medical Students and 2010
 Program Director's Resident Teaching Award Recipient
 - 2008 Colin C. McCorriston, M.D. Master Teaching Award for Excellence in Teaching Medical Students
 - 2005 Program Director's Resident Teaching Award Recipient
- · Gordon C. Ontai, M.D.
 - o 2005 Program Director's Resident Teaching Award Recipient
- · Grace Ouchi, M.D.
- Kenneth Perske, M.D.
- · Brian Pierce, M.D.
- Reagan Ponder, M.D.
- · Angela Pratt, M.D.
 - o 2007 Program Director's Resident Teaching Award Recipient
- Ann Marie Rahall, M.D.
- · Cheryl Lynn Rudy, M.D.
- Allison Shigezawa, M.D.
- Gregg Shimomura, M.D.
- Sherin Shirazi, M.D.
- · Thanasak Sueblinvong, M.D.
- Alexandra Sueda, M.D.
- Christian Sunoo, M.D.

- · Ross Tanoue, M.D.
 - o 2008 Program Director's Resident Teaching Award Recipient
- Donn S. Tokairin, M.D.
 - o 2007 Program Director's Resident Teaching Award Recipient
- Lynette Tsai, M.D.
- John Uohara, M.D.
- Charlene Ushijima, M.D.
- · Angel Willey, M.D.
 - o 2014 Colin C. McCorriston, M.D. Master Teaching Award for Excellence in Teaching Medical Students
- · Mabel Wong, M.D.
- · Claire Wright, M.D.
- Donna Yamada, M.D.
- · Kelly Yamasato, M.D.
- Harry N. Yoshino, M.D.
 - o 2010 Program Director's Resident Teach Award Recipient

Home - NI Login - Med IQ Login - ACGME Login - Contact

Copyright 2020 - Hawaii Residency Programs Log In / Log Out - Tutorials - Image Resizer site by: Hawaii Web Design Studio